School Calendar

Term 3

Wednesday 21, Thursday 22 & Friday 23 September Derived NCEA Exams for Year 11 - 13 Students
Friday 30 September Enrolments for 2023 Close
Friday 30 September Last Day of Term 3

Term 4

Monday 17 October First Day of Term 4
Friday 21 October School Athletics Day
Monday 24 October Labour Day - Public Holiday
Tuesday 25 October School Athletics Day - Postponement Day
Thursday 27 October Western Athletics
Thursday 27 October Year 7/8 Market Evening
Wednesday 2 November School Photos
Thursday 3 November Senior Dinner
Friday 4 November Last Day for Year 11 - 13 Students
Monday 7 November - Tuesday 6 December NCEA Exams for Year 11- 13 Students
Monday 21 - Thursday 24 November Year 8 Camp
Friday 25 November Teacher Only Day
Wednesday 30 November - Friday 2 December Year 9 Camp
Monday 5 December - Wednesday 7 december Year 10 Camp
Thursday 8 December Prize Giving

Why Aparima? View

Enviro Schools View