Staff Directory

Our team of teachers and support staff are integral to our success, enabling our students to fulfil their potential in their academic and co-curricular endeavours.

Aloma Williams
Leah Fraser
Deputy Principal
Richard Jones
Assistant Principal
Shane Ripley
Year 9/10 Dean & HOD PE/Health
Sarah Wilson
Dean & HOD of Year 7/8
Helen Ward
Careers & Guidance Counsellor
Teaching Staff
Lynne Grove
HOD English
Doreen Lata
HOD Math
Kowhai Charlton
HOD Science
Jacqueline Careswell
HOD Social Science
Brook Grimwood
TIC Digital Technology
Karl Buckley
Kalpesh Narayan
Teacher of Science
Jude Mete
Teacher of Food Tech
Shayne O’Neill
Teacher of Hard Tech
Moana-Lyn O’Neill
Teacher of Social Science/Maori
Robbie Fraser
TIC Agriculture
Matt Gibbs
Teacher of Year 7/8
Amy Bond
Teacher of Year 7/8
Emma Jones
Teacher of English
Nicola Jackson
Teacher of Math
Robyn Guyton
Teacher of Music
Support Staff
Tania Cleaver
Principal's P/A
Rebecca Carran
Finance Administrator
Glenis Machen
Suzie Burnett
Josy Van den Kerkhof
Teacher Aide
Renea Fluerty
Teacher Aide
Scott Wilson
Teacher Aide
Jeff Williams
Toni Daane
Teacher Aide
Adele Bevin
Sports Co-ordinator